Sourcebooks - Organic Chemistry for Babies: Baby University Series (BB)

$9.99

We have run out of stock for this item.

A STEM Learning Book for Babies from the #1 Science Author for Kids (Gifts for Toddlers, Teachers, and Med School Students). 24-page board book. Fans of Chris Ferrie’s Rocket Science for Babies, Quantum Physics for Babies, and 8 Little Planets will love this introduction to organic chemistry for babies and toddlers! It only takes a small spark to ignite a child’s mind. Written by an expert, Organic Chemistry for Babies is a colorfully simple introduction to the structure of organic, carbon-containing compounds and materials. Gift your special little one the opportunity to learn with this perfect science baby gift and help them be one step ahead of pre-med students! With a tongue-in-cheek approach that adults will love, this installment of the Baby University baby board book series is the perfect way to introduce STEM concepts for babies and toddlers. After all, it’s never too early to become an organic chemist!